The Organs

Managing Board
Vladimir Milic, president, M.A. - The Association of Musicians of Serbia
Dimitrije Golemovic, Ph.D. - The Faculty of Music, Belgrade 
Dubravka Bulovan - Bengin  - Music Youth of Serbia 
Renata Djurdjevic- Stankovic - Cultural Centre "Stevan Mokranjac", Negotin 
Dragan Askovic, M.A. - Information and Publishing Institution of  Serbian Orthodox Church, Belgrade


Bodin Starcevic, M.A. - The Association Art and Education, Belgrade



Academician Dejan Despic - The Association of Composers of Serbia